The Westfield State Foundation announces over $250,000 in scholarship aid for the 2019-2020 academic year. Apply here

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Lawrence Oakland


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
loakland@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8148
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Rebecca O'Brien


Clerk IV - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center
robrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5223
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Andrea O'Brien

Graphic Designer & Web Support Specialist
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 014B
aobrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8435
f:(555) 555-8013

#

Shannen O'Brien


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
spobrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Stephen O'Brien


Visiting Lecturer - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 G

t:(413) 555-8609
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Brian O'Connell


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
boconnell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5277
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Ruth Ohayon

Chair
Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-C
rohayon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5711
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Tricia Oliver

Director of Campus Communications
Director - Public Affairs Office
Horace Mann Center
toliver@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8575
f:(555) 555-4843

#

Marsha Olsen


Program Coordinator - Center For Teacher Education & Research
Wilson Hall, W-136
molsen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8459
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Robert O'Neill

Study Abroad Coordinator
Administrative Assistant I - International Programs
Parenzo Hall, 130
roneill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8819
f:(555) 555-8967

#

Michael O'Neill


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Davis
moneill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5457
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Edward Orgill


Associate Professor - Music
Dower Center, 246A
eorgill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8196
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Floris Ortiz


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P206B
fortiz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5678
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Tina Osowski


Administrative Assistant II - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
tosowski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8135
f:(555) 555-5545

#

Brahim Oulbeid


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building
boulbeid@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5573
f:(555) 555-3120