Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Lawrence Oakland


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
loakland@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8148
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Andrea O'Brien

Graphic Designer & Web Support Specialist
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 014B
aobrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8435
f:(555) 555-8013

#

Rebecca O'Brien


Clerk IV - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center
robrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5223
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Stephen O'Brien


Visiting Lecturer - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 G

t:(413) 555-8609
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Shannen O'Brien


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
spobrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Brian O'Connell


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
boconnell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5277
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Ruth Ohayon

Chair
Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-C
rohayon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5711
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Tricia Oliver

Director of Campus Communications
Director - Public Affairs Office
Horace Mann Center
toliver@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8575
f:(555) 555-4843

#

Marsha Olsen


Program Coordinator - Center For Teacher Education & Research
Wilson Hall, W-136
molsen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8459
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Michael O'Neill


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Davis
moneill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5457
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Robert O'Neill

Study Abroad Coordinator
Administrative Assistant I - International Programs
Parenzo Hall, 130
roneill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8819
f:(555) 555-8967

#

Edward Orgill


Associate Professor - Music
Dower Center, 246A
eorgill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8196
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Sullynette Ortiz


Early College Program Advisor - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Parenzo Hall, 115
sortiz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8421
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Floris Ortiz


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P206B
fortiz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5678
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Tina Osowski


Administrative Assistant II - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
tosowski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8135
f:(555) 555-5545

#

Brahim Oulbeid


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building
boulbeid@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5573
f:(555) 555-3120