People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Thomas Raffensperger


Director - Academic Affairs
Ely Building
traff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5233
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Shoba Rajgopal


Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-H
srajgopal@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5397
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Holly Rakouskas

Head Baker
Baker III - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
hrakouskas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4029
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Jim Ramsey


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Trades Building
jramsey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8829
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Robert Rausch, Jr.

Chair
Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 221
rrausch@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5392
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Denise Reed


Adjunct Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 413-e
dreed@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5349
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Richard Rees


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 301-A
rrees@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5370
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Mary Reilly

Staff Assistant
Executive Chef - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 112
mreilly@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Yelizaveta Renfro


Assistant Professor - English
Parenzo Hall, P011
yrenfro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8416
f:(555) 555-8145

#

Aaron Reyes


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312 B
aoreyes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8380
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Jorge Reyes


Associate Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 106-g
jreyes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8902
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Lynn Reynolds


Administrative Assistant I - Library
Ely Building, Library
lreynolds@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5639
f:(555) 555-5520

#

Ashiah Richeme

Director of Diversity/Inclusion
Director - Student Affairs
Welch
aricheme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5442
f:(555) 555-5556

#

David Riggles

Associate Director for Projects and Space Management
Associate Director - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 238 B
driggles@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8689
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Anne Rios


Administrative Assistant I - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, Wilson 100
arios@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8455
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Keri Rivas


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
krivas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Jamie Beth Rivera


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
jrivera@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8441
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Angel Rivera


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
ariverea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5279
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Michelle Rizk-Jarvis

Access Program Advisor
Staff Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 172
mrizk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8379
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Brian Rizzo


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 140
brizzo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5310
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Robert Robinson II

Physician Assistant Program Manager
Staff Assistant - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 229
rrobinson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8149
f:(555) 555-

#

Marjorie Rodriguez

Program Coordinator, TRIO
Staff Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall
mrodriguez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8833
f:(555) 555-3123

#

Anna Rokicki


Associate Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 326I
arokicki@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5350
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Patrick Romano


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 321
promano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5369
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Thomas Roscoe


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 151
troscoe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5730
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Richard Rossi


Steam Fireman I - Power Plant
Power Plant

t:(413) 555-5283
f:(555) 555-5756

#

Melissa Roti


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 216
mroti@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5665
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Mary Ann Roussi


Assistant to the Dean,College of Arts & Humanities - Academic Affairs
Dower Center, 181
mroussi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8696
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Heriberto Ruiz


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
hruiz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5531
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Melissa Rutkowski

Assistant
Assistant - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203
mrutkowski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8315
f:(555) 555-5470