The Westfield State Foundation announces over $250,000 in scholarship aid for the 2019-2020 academic year. Apply here

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Barbara Sabadosa

Senior Systems Analyst
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 100-B
bsabadosa@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8093
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Hillary Sackett-Taylor


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411O
hsackett@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5253
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Makoto Saito


Associate Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 335
msaito@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5538
f:(555) 555-8313

#

Amanda Salacinski


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 1
asalacinski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8803
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Kathleen Saltis

Equipment Room Manager
Staff Assistant - Athletics
Woodward Center, 115
ksaltis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5419
f:(555) 555-5477

#

David Saltmarsh


Electronic Technician II - Trades & Grounds
Parenzo Hall
dsaltmarsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5535
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Stefanie Sanchez


Assistant Dean - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center , 7
ssanchez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8355
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Miguel Sanchez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall

t:(413) 555-8148
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Adelaide Sandler


Assistant Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 104 D
asandler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8665
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Gregory Sanocki

Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 235
gsanocki@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8198
f:(555) 555-8013

#

Supriya Sarnikar


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411M
ssarnikar@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5434
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Gaylord Saulsberry


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Wilson Hall

t:(413) 555-4782
f:(555) 555-3123

#

Fr Warren Savage


Pastor - Interfaith Center
Interfaith Center

t:(413) 555-5567
f:(555) 555-

#

Ralph Savard Jr.


Head Dish Room Attendant - Dining Services
Dining Commons

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Catherine Savini


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-018
csavini@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8310
f:(555) 555-8145

#

Vijay Saxena


Staff Assistant - Athletics
Woodward Center, 251
vsaxena@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8437
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Marcia Scanlon

Chair
Associate Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
mscanlon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8414
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Leslie Scheip


Administrative Assistant I - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 209A
lscheip@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5446
f:(555) 555-5556

#

James Schlaffer


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413G
jschlaffer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8606
f:(555) 555-8787

#

TJ Schmith


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 132

t:(413) 555-8321
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Steven Scibelli


Associate Director - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
sscibelli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5794
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Bryan Scott


Administrative Assistant I - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 324D
bscott@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5349
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Susan Scott


Instructor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
sscott@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8412
f:(555) 555-8187

#

John Seaver


Steam Fireman I - Power Plant
Power Plant

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5756

#

Chalet Seidel


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, 127
cseidel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8309
f:(555) 555-8145

#

Jennifer Serra


Staff Assistant - Career Center
Lammers Hall
jserra@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8166
f:(555) 555-5475

#

Jasmine Shah

Financial Aid Counselor
Staff Assistant - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center
jshah@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8246
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Marcella Shaw


Clerk IV - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, Wil-136
mshaw@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8445
f:(555) 555-8048

#

Katelyn Shea


Assistant Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 103
kshea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8534
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Samantha Sherman


Dining Hall Supervisor - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
ssherman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8672
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Kimberly Sherman


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411D
ksherman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8474
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Cynthia Siegler


Director - International Programs
Parenzo Hall, 131
csiegler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8545
f:(555) 555-8967

#

Linda Silk

Assistant to the Social Work Field Program
Clerk IV - Social Work
Mod Building, 102
lsilk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5480
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Alexander Simisky


Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Ely Building, 346-A
alex@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8102
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Dr. Laurie Simpson


Director - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, L
lsimpson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5563
f:(555) 555-8197

#

Karen Sladyk


Associate Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 17A
ksladyk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8671
f:(555) 555-

#

Regina Smialek


Administrative Assistant II - English
Bates Hall, B-217
rsmialek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5330
f:(555) 555-8145

#

Tamara Smith


Associate Professor - Sociology
Mod Building, 101-C
tsmith@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8267
f:(555) 555-

#

Douglas Smith

Portal Manager
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, W-100-B
dsmith@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8088
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Lauren Smith


Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, DC101
lsmith@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4063
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Carmelo Solivan

Admission Counselor, Art & Music
Staff Assistant - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 118
csolivan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8542
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Evelyn Soucie


Director - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 204
esoucie@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5637
f:(555) 555-5628

#

Michael Stage


Assistant Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 304A
mstage@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5372
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Cheryl Stanley


Associate Dean - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, Lobby
cstanley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5321
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Kathryn Stanne


Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 226
kstanne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5366
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Robert Sternberg


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Bates Hall, 113
rsternberg@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5573
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Sigrid Stevens


Staff Associate - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 166
sstevens@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8987
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Benson Stewart


Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall, 05
bstewart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5653
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Mark St. Jean

Coordinator of Video Production & Television Operations
Assistant Director - Academic Technology Services
Ely Building, 326
mstjean@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5750
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Michelle Storozuk


Administrative Assistant I - Athletics
Woodward Center
mstorozuk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5405
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Deborah St. Peter


HVAC Mechanic I - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 238
dstpeter@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5796
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Paul St. Sauveur

E-Mail Administrator
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-A
paul@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5526
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Daniel Stuck


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
dstuck@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Rose Sullivan


Associate Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-F
rsullivan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8292
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Mindy Sullivan

Environmental Health & Safety
Director - Environmental Health & Safety
Parenzo Hall, 232
msullivan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5209
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Richard Sutter

Coordinator of Recruiting
Assistant Director - Athletics
Woodward Center
rsutter@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5509
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Christina Swaidan

Interim Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dean - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
cswaidan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5374
f:(555) 555-5537