People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Miriam Tager

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 216A
mtager@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8374
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Stephen Taksar


Vice President - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center , 200
staksar@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8424
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Jessica Tansey

Director, Program Development & Outreach Initiatives
Director - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jtansey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8319
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Katharine Tansey


Administrative Assistant II - Education
Parenzo Hall, 211
ktansey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5315
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Kevin Tatsugawa


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 223
ktatsugawa@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8384
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Kathryn Terzano


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall
kterzano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8314
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Ganga Thapa


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
gthapa@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Karsten Theis


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 326-B
ktheis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5312
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Robert Thornton


Assistant Director - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, 108
rthornton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8460
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Kimberly Tobin


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 134
ktobin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8619
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Emily Todd

Dean of College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Dean - Academic Affairs
Dower Center
etodd@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8695
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Sarah Tomas


Laboratory Technician II - Biology
Wilson Hall, 220 A
stomas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8390
f:(555) 555-8109

#

James Tomasek


Adjunct Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, 011
jtomasek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8780
f:(555) 555-8168

#

Christy Tondeur


Adjunct Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-B
ctondeur@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8327
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Ramon S. Torrecilha


President - President's Office
Horace Mann Center
president@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5201
f:(555) 555-3030

#

Lindsay Towle


Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 168
ltowle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5676
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Melissa Trinks

Student Success Coordinator
Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mtrinks@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8401
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Warren Turner


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 304 A
wturner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5372
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Michael Twarkins


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
mtwarkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8148
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Marty Tyler

System Administrator
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 102-A
marty@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5265
f:(555) 555-5615