People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Pamela Vachon


Accountant II - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center , 252
pvachon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5256
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Jeanne Vasu


Administrative Assistant II - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 228
jvasu@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8567
f:(555) 555-3030

#

Lori Vaughn


Associate Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 16 D
lvaughn@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8025
f:(555) 555-

#

Richard Vega


Maintainer II - Environmental Services
Courtney Hall
rvega@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4026
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Mark Videto


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
mvideto@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5277
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Hugo Viera


Assistant Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-H
hviera@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8337
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Mark Villani

Technical Director
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall
mvillani@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8275
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Donna Vivier


Staff Assistant - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
dvivier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8523
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Vera Vlasenko


Staff Associate - International Programs
Parenzo Hall, 130
vvlasenko@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8834
f:(555) 555-8967

#

Katerina Volchanskaya


Staff Assistant - Institutional Research & Assessment
Parenzo Hall, 102
yvolchanskaya@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8422
f:(555) 555-

#

Michael Vorwerk

Chair
Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 207-A
mvorwerk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5305
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Ellen Voth


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
evoth@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5254
f:(555) 555-5287