You did it! Congratulations, Class of 2019 - we are so proud of you!

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Steve Wade


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
swade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5254
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Adrienne Wade


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
awade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5254
f:(555) 555-5287

#

John Wagner


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 409A
jwagner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5697
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Anna Walczyk


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Courtney Hall
awalczyk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5456
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Jamie Walsh


Staff Assistant - Social Work
Mod Building, 109A
jlwalsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8446
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Katherine Walsh


Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-H
kwalsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5335
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Nayomi Walton


Instructor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
nwalton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8657
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Mangie Wang


Assistant Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, W-115-E
mwang@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5380
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Brennden Ward

Staff Counselor
Staff Assistant - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, A107
bward@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5270
f:(555) 555-5494

#

Celeste Washington


EDP Programmer II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
cwashington@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8392
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Troy Watkins

Communication Specialist
Staff Associate - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 223
twatkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5523
f:(555) 555-3030

#

Robert Weir


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall
rweir@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5737
f:(555) 555-8012

#

Tarin Weiss


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 318
tweiss@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8269
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Nicole West

Academic Retention
Assistant Director - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 115
nwest@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8191
f:(555) 555-8197

#

David Wetherell


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
dwetherell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8829
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Caitlin Wheeler


Chef De Cuisine - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
cwheeler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8634
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Robin White


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, W-222-B
rwhite@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8434
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Angela Whitman


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
awhitman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

John Wilda


Baker I - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
jwilda@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Sharon Willey


Administrative Assistant I - History
Bates Hall, 114
swilley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8297
f:(555) 555-8012

#

Jalisa Williams


Assistant Vice President - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 202
jdwilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8670
f:(555) 555-5628

#

Huguette Williams


Visiting Lecturer - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
hwilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5553
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Summer Williams


Associate Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 115-C
swilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8786
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Robert Wilson


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
rwwilson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8225
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Jessica Wilson


Administrative Assistant I - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
jwilson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8051
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Nicholas Wojtowicz

Academic Services
Associate Director - Academic Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 103
nick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8136
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Shirley Wong


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-103
swong@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8480
f:(555) 555-8145

#

James Wright


Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 324B
jwright@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8777
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Patricia Wynne


Adjunct Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 11
pwynne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8425
f:(555) 555-8187