Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Steve Wade


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
swade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5254
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Adrienne Wade


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
awade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5254
f:(555) 555-5287

#

John Wagner


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 409A
jwagner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5697
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Anna Walczyk


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Courtney Hall
awalczyk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5456
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Katherine Walsh


Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-H
kwalsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5335
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Jamie Walsh


Staff Assistant - Social Work
Mod Building, 109A
jlwalsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8446
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Nayomi Walton


Instructor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
nwalton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8657
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Mangie Wang


Assistant Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, W-115-E
mwang@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5380
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Celeste Washington


EDP Programmer II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
cwashington@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8392
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Troy Watkins

Communication Specialist
Staff Associate - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 223
twatkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5523
f:(555) 555-3030

#

Robert Weir


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall
rweir@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5737
f:(555) 555-8012

#

Tarin Weiss


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 318
tweiss@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8269
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Nicole West

Academic Retention
Assistant Director - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 115
nwest@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8191
f:(555) 555-8197

#

David Wetherell


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
dwetherell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8829
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Caitlin Wheeler


Chef De Cuisine - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
cwheeler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8634
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Robin White


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, W-222-B
rwhite@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8434
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Sharon Willey


Administrative Assistant I - History
Bates Hall, 114
swilley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8297
f:(555) 555-8012

#

Huguette Williams


Visiting Lecturer - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
hwilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5553
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Jalisa Williams


Assistant Vice President - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 202
jdwilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8670
f:(555) 555-5628

#

Summer Williams


Associate Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 115-C
swilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8786
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Jessica Wilson


Administrative Assistant I - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
jwilson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8051
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Robert Wilson


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
rwwilson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8225
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Nicholas Wojtowicz

Academic Services
Associate Director - Academic Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 103
nick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8136
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Shirley Wong


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-103
swong@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8480
f:(555) 555-8145

#

James Wright


Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 324B
jwright@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8777
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Patricia Wynne


Adjunct Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 11
pwynne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8425
f:(555) 555-8187