Latin American Studies Minor

LACS HomeWestfield State UniversityDepartment of World Language Studies

Faculty

Dr. Rivera, Juan Pablo

jprivera@westfield.ma.edu World Languages
Dr. Payen, Nicole npayen@westfield.ma.edu English
Dr. Jo, Hugh hjo@westfield.ma.edu Political Science
Dr. Conz, Brian bconz@westfield.ma.edu Geography and Regional Planning
Dr. Hoagland, Buzz bhoagland@westfield.ma.edu Biology
Dr. Cleaton-Ruiz, Christin ccleatonruiz@westfield.ma.edu History
Dr. Morales-Diaz, Enrique emoralesdiaz@westfield.ma.edu World Languages/
Ethnic and Gender Studies
Dr. Stassinos, Elizabeth estassinos@westfield.ma.edu Ethnic and Gender Studies/
Criminal Justice
Dr. Aquino, Gabriel gaquino@westfield.ma.edu Sociology
Dr. Bellenoit, John jbellenoit@westfield.ma.edu Economics and Management
Dr. McIntosh, Kathleen kmcintosh@westfield.ma.edu World Languages
Dr. Hidalgo, Nitza nhidalgo@westfield.ma.edu Education
Dr. Ohayon, Ruth rohayon@westfield.ma.edu World Languages

 

Website created by Gabriel Aquino, please forward all concerns and comments to gaquino@wsc.ma.edu