As centuries-long injustices against black and brown persons continue today, the University remains committed to supporting and educating students, faculty and staff on our mission and values centered on inclusion, diversity and equity. Read more

×

Westfield State University was recently made aware of disturbing social media matters. We take these matters seriously and the University is assessing and addressing them under appropriate policies and procedures. Read President Torrecilha’s message to the campus community on this matter.

×
Globe

Financial Aid Staff

Mike Mazeika

Michael J. Mazeika
Director, Financial Aid

Michael Mazeika
Director, Financial Aid
(413) 572-8541
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
mmazeika@westfield.ma.edu

 

 


Simone Backstedt
Simone Backstedt
Assistant Director, Financial Aid


Simone Backstedt
Associate Director, Financial Aid
(413) 572-5218
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
sbackstedt@westfield.ma.edu


 

Lisa Mancinone
Lisa Mancinone
Financial Aid Advisor

Lisa Mancinone

Staff Assistant, Financial Aid
(413) 572-5218
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
lmancinone@westfield.ma.edu


Miguel A. Maria
Miguel A. Maria
Financial Aid Counselor


Miguel A. Maria
Staff Assistant, Financial Aid
(413) 572-5218
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center

mmaria@westfield.ma.edu


Jasmine Shah
Jasmine Shah
Financial Aid Counselor

Jasmine Shah
Staff Assistant, Financial Aid
(413) 572-5218
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center

jshah@westfield.ma.edu


Betty Ekstrom
Betty Ekstrom
Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
 II


Betty Ekstrom
Administrative Assistant II, Financial Aid
(413) 572-5218
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center

bekstrom@westfield.ma.edu


Office Hours and Location
Monday-Friday, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
First Floor, The Horace Mann Center
333 Western Avenue
Westfield, MA  01086
Phone: (413) 572-5218
Fax: (413) 579-3019
Email: financialaid@westfield.ma.edu