Westfield State is closely monitoring the Coronavirus situation and planning appropriate responses. Visit our Coronavirus Update page

×

Hours of Operation

Banacos Academic Center, Tutoring Room Hours

When classes are in session the tutoring room in the Center is open:

Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Holiday/Finals Hours

Spring 2020

Date Hours
Sunday 1/20/20 (MLK Jr. Day Weekend) Closed
Monday 1/21/20 (MLK Jr. Day) Closed
Sunday 2/16/20 (Presidents' Day Eve) Closed
Monday 2/17/20 (Presidents' Day) 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat-Sat 3/7/20-3/14/20 (Spring Break) Closed
Sunday 3/15/20 (Return from Spring Break) 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/12/20 (Easter) 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/19/20 (Patriots' Day Eve) Closed
Monday 4/20/20 (Patriots' Day) 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/26/20 (Final Week of Classes) 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday -Thursday  4/27/20-4/30/20 (Final Week of Classes) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 5/1/20 (Final Week of Classes) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 5/2/20 (Final Week of Classes) 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 5/3/20 (Final Week of Classes) 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday - Tuesday 5/4/20-5/5/20 (Last Two Days of Classes) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Wednesday - Thursday 5/6/20-5/7/20 (Finals Week) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 5/8/20 (Finals Week) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 5/9/20 (Finals Week)                                          11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday 5/10/20 (Finals Week) 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 Monday 5/11/20 (Finals Week) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
                                   **Hours subject to change - depends on staffing  
   

Contact Us