Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

CGCE Graduate & Continuing Education Staff

The staff of the College of Graduate and Continuing Education (CGCE) welcomes you to Westfield State University!

 

Stefanie Sanchez

Stefanie Sanchez

Interim Dean
(413) 572-8355
ssanchez@westfield.ma.edu


Jessica Tansey

Interim Assistant Dean of Student Success
(413) 572-8319
jtansey@westfield.ma.edu


Shelly Henrichon

Michelle Henrichon

Assistant Director of CGCE Admission
(413) 572-8022
mhenrichon@westfield.ma.edu


Kylie Hensley

Kylie Hensley

Student Recruitment Coordinator
(413) 572-8660
khensley@westfield.ma.edu


 


Ryan Meersman

Ryan Meersman

Early College Access Coordinator
(413) 572-8316
rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu


Brandon Fredette

Brandon Fredette

Community Education Coordinator
(413) 572-8033
bfredette@westfield.ma.edu


Mary Jo Bosley

Mary Jo Bosley

Undergraduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8031
mbosley@westfield.ma.edu


Michelle Conrad

Michelle Conrad

Graduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8024
mconrad@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Haskins

Jennifer Haskins

Graduate Records
(413) 572-8023
jhaskins@westfield.ma.edu


Cornel Hurston

Cornel Hurston

EDP Programmer II
(413) 572-8028
churston@westfield.ma.edu

 

 

 


Kerri LaPlante

Kerri LaPlante

Office Support Assistant
(413) 572-8659
klaplante@westfield.ma.edu


Brittany Masse

Admissions Associate
(413) 572-8039
bmasse@westfield.ma.edu


Natalia Mesiti

Natalia Mesiti

Outreach Graduate Assistant
(413) 572-8407
nmesiti@westfield.ma.edu


Jen Noess

Jen Noess

Undergraduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8353
jnoess@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Prokop

Jennifer Prokop

Admissions Associate
(413) 572-8403
jprokop@westfield.ma.edu


Melissa Trinks

Melissa Trinks

Student Success Coordinator
(413) 572-8401
mtrinks@westfield.ma.edu


Celeste Washington

Celeste Washington

Data Specialist
(413) 572-8392
cwashington@westfield.ma.edu


Contact Us