Attention 2020 and 2021 Graduates: RSVP by April 13 is required to attend Commencement ceremonies May 13-15, 2021. Click here to Complete & submit online RSVP form and order your cap & gown.

×

CGCE Graduate & Continuing Education Staff

The staff of the College of Graduate and Continuing Education (CGCE) welcomes you to Westfield State University!

 

 

Jessica Tansey

Director, Program Development and Outreach
(413) 572-8319
jtansey@westfield.ma.edu


Shelly Henrichon

Michelle Henrichon

Assistant Director of CGCE Admission
(413) 572-8022
mhenrichon@westfield.ma.edu


Kylie Hensley

Kylie Hensley

Student Recruitment Coordinator
(413) 572-8660
khensley@westfield.ma.edu


 


Ryan Meersman

Ryan Meersman

Early College Access Coordinator
(413) 572-8316
rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu


Brandon Fredette

Brandon Fredette

Community Education Coordinator
(413) 572-8033
bfredette@westfield.ma.edu


Mary Jo Bosley

Mary Jo Bosley

Undergraduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8031
mbosley@westfield.ma.edu


Michelle Conrad

Michelle Conrad

Graduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8024
mconrad@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Haskins

Jennifer Haskins

Graduate Records
(413) 572-8023
jhaskins@westfield.ma.edu


Cornel Hurston

Cornel Hurston

EDP Programmer II
(413) 572-8028
churston@westfield.ma.edu

 

 

 


Kerri LaPlante

Kerri LaPlante

Office Support Assistant
(413) 572-8659
klaplante@westfield.ma.edu


Brittany Scott

Admissions Associate
(413) 572-8039
bsscott@westfield.ma.edu

 


Jen Noess

Jen Noess

Undergraduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8353
jnoess@westfield.ma.edu


Sullynette Ortiz

Sullynette Ortiz

Early College Program Advisor
(413) 572-8421
sortiz@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Prokop

Jennifer Prokop

Admissions Associate
(413) 572-8403
jprokop@westfield.ma.edu


 

Celeste Washington

Celeste Washington

Data Specialist
(413) 572-8392
cwashington@westfield.ma.edu


Contact Us