The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to incidents of hate. Details

×

Information following the lockdown event on Nov. 13, 2017. Details

×

Graduate & Continuing Education Staff

The staff of the College of Graduate and Continuing Education (CGCE) welcomes you to Westfield State University!

 

Shelley Tinkham

Shelley Tinkham

Dean



 


Denise Browne

Denise Browne

Assistant to the Dean
(413) 572-8805
dbrowne@westfield.ma.edu



 


Jessica Tansey

Director, Program Development and Outreach
(413) 572-8319
jtansey@westfield.ma.edu


Stefanie Sanchez

Stefanie Sanchez

Assistant Dean of Student Success
(413) 572-8355
ssanchez@westfield.ma.edu


Shelly Henrichon

Shelly Henrichon

Coordinator of CGCE Admissions
(413) 572-8022
mhenrichon@westfield.ma.edu


Ryan Meersman

Ryan Meersman

Early College Access &
Education Recruitment Coordinator
(413) 572-8316
rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu


Brandon Fredette

Brandon Fredette

Community Education Coordinator
(413) 572-8033
bfredette@westfield.ma.edu


Mary Jo Bosley

Mary Jo Bosley

Undergraduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8031
mbosley@westfield.ma.edu.


Michelle Conrad

Michelle Conrad

Graduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8024
mconrad@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Haskins

Jennifer Haskins

Graduate Records
(413) 572-8023
jhaskins@westfield.ma.edu


Cornel Hurston

Cornel Hurston

EDP Programmer II
(413) 572-8028
churston@westfield.ma.edu


Jen Noess

Jen Noess

Data Specialist
(413) 572-8353
jnoess@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Prokop

Jennifer Prokop

Admissions Associate
(413) 572-8403
jprokop@westfield.ma.edu


Celeste Washington

Celeste Washington

EDP Programmer II
(413) 572-8392
cwashington@westfield.ma.edu


Contact Us