Psychology Faculty & Staff

wsu psychology faculty spring 2019


Robert Hayes, Ph.D., Department Chair
Chair of Graduate Program in Psychology
Advisor for Mental Health Counseling Graduate Program
rhayes@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5488
Office Number: Wilson 105 H


Linda Hogan-Shea
Linda Hogan-Shea, Administrative Assistant II
lhoganshea@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5376
Office Number: Wilson 105 I


LeonardoAndrade

Leonardo F. Andrade, Ph.D., BCBA
landrade@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5380
Office Number: Wilson 115 D


Eric R. Bressler, Ph.D.
Eric R. Bressler, Ph.D.
ebressler@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5719
Office Number: Wilson 105 G


Rebecca A. Burwell, Ph.D.
Rebecca A. Burwell, Ph.D.
rburwell@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5379
Office Number: Wilson 105 F


Joe Camilleri
Joseph A. Camilleri, Ph.D.
jcamilleri@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413 572-5700
Office Number: Wilson 115 G
Personal Page: Dr. Camilleri


Claudia Ciano-Boyce, Ed.D.
Claudia Ciano-Boyce, Ed.D.
ccianoboyce@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5749
Office Number: Wilson 106 F


AlexDaniel2018

T. Alex Daniel, Ph.D.
tdaniel@westfield.ma.edu       
Phone Number:  413-572-5346
Office Number: Wilson 115 E
Personal Page: http://www.danielcog.com


Janet Gebelt, Ph.D.
Janet Gebelt, Ph.D.
jgebelt@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5435
Office Number: Wilson 105 C


Nicholas Morrison, Ph.D.
nmorrison@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number:
Office Number: Wilson 
105 B


Jorge Reyes, Ph.D., BCBA

Jorge Reyes, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Advisor for Applied Behavior Analysis Graduate Program

jreyes@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-8902
Office Number: Wilson 106 G



Lynn M. Shelley, Ph.D.
lshelley@westfield.ma.edu 
Phone Number: 413-572-5607
Office Number: Wilson 105 D


Jack A.Szpiler, Ed.D.
Jack A.Szpiler, Ed.D.
Advisor for Continuing Education

jszpiler@westfield.ma.edu


Roger M. Tudor, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Roger M. Tudor, Ph.D.
rtudor@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5651
Office Number: Wilson 106 D


Summer Williams, Ph.D.
Summer Williams, Ph.D.
SWilliams@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-8786
Office Number: Wilson 115 C


Hui (Michelle) Zhang, Ph.D.
hzhang@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number:
Office Number: Wilson 115 F