Psychology Faculty & Staff

wsu psychology faculty spring 2019


Robert Hayes, Ph.D., Department Chair
Chair of Graduate Program in Psychology
Advisor for Mental Health Counseling Graduate Program
rhayes@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5488
Office Number: Wilson 105 H

Fall 2020 office hours: Tues & Thur 3:00 - 4:00
or by email or Zoom


Linda Hogan-Shea
Linda Hogan-Shea, Administrative Assistant II
lhoganshea@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5376
Office Number: Wilson 105 I


LeonardoAndrade

Leonardo F. Andrade, Ph.D., BCBA
landrade@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5380
Office Number: Wilson 115 D

Fall 2020 office hours: Tues & Thurs 9:30 - 10:45 & by appointment
Meetings held via Collaborate or Zoom as needed


Eric R. Bressler, Ph.D.
Eric R. Bressler, Ph.D.
ebressler@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5719
Office Number: Wilson 105 G

Fall 2020 office hours: On Sabbatical


Rebecca A. Burwell, Ph.D.
Rebecca A. Burwell, Ph.D.
rburwell@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5379
Office Number: Wilson 105 F

Fall 2020 office hours: Mon & Wed 10:00 – 11: 30 and by appointment
Email through Plato or rburwell@westfield.ma.edu to schedule a Zoom meeting.


Joe Camilleri
Joseph A. Camilleri, Ph.D.
jcamilleri@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413 572-5700
Office Number: Wilson 115 G
Personal Page: Dr. Camilleri

Fall 2020 office hours: Mon, Tue, Wed 11:30 - 12:30
via Google Meeting


Claudia Ciano-Boyce, Ed.D.
Claudia Ciano-Boyce, Ed.D.
ccianoboyce@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5749
Office Number: Wilson 106 F

Fall 2020 office hours: M,W,F 9:30-10:15 & Th 3:30-4:30
I will respond to email or send zoom link


AlexDaniel2018

T. Alex Daniel, Ph.D.
tdaniel@westfield.ma.edu       
Phone Number:  413-572-5346
Office Number: Wilson 115 E
Personal Page: http://www.danielcog.com

Fall 2020 office hours: T, W, R from 11:00 - 12:30
Virtual office in Plato using Blackboard Collaborate Also available through email or phone (203-233-9297)


Janet Gebelt, Ph.D.
Janet Gebelt, Ph.D.
jgebelt@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5435
Office Number: Wilson 105 C

Fall 2020 office hours: Thur 9:45-10:30 in Blackboard 
Thur 12:00-1:15 in Blackboard
Mon 2-3 via Zoom



Princy Mennella, Ph.D.
pmennella@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5378
Office Number: Wilson 115 E

Fall 2020 office hours:  M 1-2, T 3-4, F 10-11 & by appointment.
Meetings held via Collaborate OR Zoom as needed


Nicholas Morrison, Ph.D.
nmorrison@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5381
Office Number: Wilson 105 B

Fall 2020 office hours:  MTW 1-2pm & by appointment


Jorge Reyes, Ph.D., BCBA

Jorge Reyes, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Advisor for Applied Behavior Analysis Graduate Program

jreyes@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-8902
Office Number: Wilson 106 G

Fall 2020 office hours: M,W.F: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm; Thursday: 2 - 3pm
Meeting held via Zoom



Lynn M. Shelley, Ph.D.
lshelley@westfield.ma.edu 
Phone Number: 413-572-5607
Office Number: Wilson 105 D

Fall 2020 office hours: Tu 10:00-12:00; Fr 12:30-1:30
schedule via email or call office to arrange zoom meeting


Jack A.Szpiler, Ed.D.
Jack A.Szpiler, Ed.D.
Advisor for Continuing Education

jszpiler@westfield.ma.edu


Roger M. Tudor, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Roger M. Tudor, Ph.D.
rtudor@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-5651
Office Number: Wilson 106 D


Summer Williams, Ph.D.
Summer Williams, Ph.D.
SWilliams@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number: 413-572-8786
Office Number: Wilson 115 C

Fall 2020 office hours: By appt MW 12-1:30 or otherwise arranged with professor
Via phone 413-572-8786, email swilliams@westfield.ma.edu or zoom meeting link in Plato & on syllabus


Hui (Michelle) Zhang, Ph.D.
hzhang@westfield.ma.edu
Phone Number:
Office Number: Wilson 115 F

Fall 2020 office hours: By appointment during: MW 10-11; TR 1-2
Virtual office in PLATO using Blackboard Collaborate
I use a scheduling system for meetings: https://tinyurl.com/zhangschedule