It’s week 3! Check out this week’s events Details here

×

Westfield on the Go

Can't make it to our campus office? Come visit us at any of our off campus stops this fall semester!


Upcoming Community College Sessions
 

Springfield Technical Community College- first floor of Building 2 across from the cafeteria

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 10:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 10:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Holyoke Community College- bottom floor of the Frost building, outside the café area

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 10:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.

Greenfield Community College- first floor of the main building in the lobby across from the cafeteria

  • Monday, September 30, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.

Berkshire Community College- in the cafeteria of the Susan B. Anthony Center 

  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.

Contact our Outreach Team for more information anytime at 413-572-8020 or at wsucgce@westfield.ma.edu