Graduation day pictures will be available through GradImages. Find photos here

×

Westfield on the Go

Can't make it to our campus office? Come visit us at any of our off campus stops this fall semester!
 


Upcoming Community College Sessions
 

Springfield Technical Community College- first floor of Building 2 across from the cafeteria

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Holyoke Community College- bottom floor of the Frost building, outside the café area

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018  10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018  10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Greenfield Community College- first floor of the main building in the lobby across from the cafeteria

  • Fall 2018 dates are coming soon!

Berkshire Community College- cafeteria on the first floor of Susan B. Anthony Center

  • Fall 2018 dates are coming soon!

Contact our Outreach Team for more information anytime at 413-572-8020 or at wsucgce@westfield.ma.edu