Westfield on the Go

Can't make it to our campus office? Come visit us at any of our off campus stops this spring semester!
 


Upcoming Community College Sessions
 

Springfield Technical Community College- first floor of Building 2 across from the cafeteria

  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Holyoke Community College- bottom floor of the Frost building, outside the café area

  • Monday, February 4, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Greenfield Community College- first floor of the main building in the lobby across from the cafeteria

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Berkshire Community College- in the cafeteria of the Susan B. Anthony Center 

  • Monday, February 11, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Contact our Outreach Team for more information anytime at 413-572-8020 or at wsucgce@westfield.ma.edu