## Westfield State University Board of Trustees Committee Assignments 2021 to 2022

	Academic and Student Affairs	Advancement and Enrollment Management	Audit	Executive (officers of Full Board)	Finance and Capital Assets	Governance and Nomination	Investment Subcommittee of Finance & Capital Assets
President	Dr. Gloria Williams	Lydia Martinez-Alvarez	Paul Boudreau	Dr. Robert Martin	Ali Salehi	Melissa Alvarado	Kevin Queenin
Vice Chair	Madeline Landrau	Melissa Alvarado	William Reichelt	Ali Salehi	Theresa Jasmin	Ali Salehi	Madeline Landrau
Secretary	Chloe Sanfacon	Theresa Jasmin	Dr. Gloria Williams	Lydia Martinez-Alvarez	Paul Boudreau	William Reichelt	Theresa Jasmin
Member	William Reichelt	Chloe Sanfacon	Melissa Alvarado	Kevin Queenin	Chloe Sanfacon	Dr. Gloria Williams	Paul Boudreau
Member	Lydia Martinez-Alvarez	William Reichelt			Madeline Landrau		
Member	Dr. Robert Martin				Kevin Queenin		
Member							
Member							
Quorum:	4	3	3	3	4	3	3
University Staff:	Dr. Juline Mills	Dr. Erica Broman/Lisa McMahon	VP Stephen Taksar	President Thompson	VP Stephen Taksar	Chief of Staff Tricia Oliver	VP Stephen Taksar
	Dr. Gloria Lopez	VP Daniel Forster					

Chair of the Full Board serves as ex officio member of all committees except the Audit Committee.