Westfield State University Board of Trustees Committee Assignments 2022 to 2023

	Academic Affairs	Audit	Enrollment Management and Student Affairs	Executive (officers of Full Board)	Financial Affairs and Advancement	Governance and Nomination	Justice, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion	Investment Subcommittee of Financial Affairs and Advancement
Chair	Dr. Gloria Williams	Theresa Jasmin	Lydia Martinez-Alvarez	Dr. Robert Martin	Ali Salehi	Melissa Alvarado	Madeline Landrau	Madeline Landrau
Vice Chair	Chloe Sanfacon	William Reichelt	William Reichelt	Ali Salehi	Paul Boudreau	Ali Salehi	Chris Montemayor	Paul Boudreau
Secretary	William Reichelt	Dr. Gloria Williams	Melissa Alvarado	Dr. Gloria Williams	Chris Montemayor	William Reichelt	Melissa Alvarado	Theresa Jasmin
Member	Madeline Landrau	Lydia Martinez-Alvarez	Paul Boudreau	Theresa Jasmin	Theresa Jasmin	Chris Montemayor	Dr. Gloria Williams	Ali Salehi
Member	Lydia Martinez-Alvarez		Chloe Sanfacon		Madeline Landrau		Lydia Martinez-Alvarez	
Member					Chloe Sanfacon			
Quorum:	3	3	3	3	4	3	3	3
University Staff	Provost Juline Mills	VP Stephen Taksar	VP Daniel Forster	President Thompson	VP Stephen Taksar	Timothy Rooke	VP LaRue Pierce	VP Stephen Taksar
Liaisons:			Dean Maggie Balch		VP Lisa McMahon	Michael Freeman		

updated 12/1/22