Attention 2020 and 2021 Graduates: RSVP by April 13 is required to attend Commencement ceremonies May 13-15, 2021. Click here to Complete & submit online RSVP form and order your cap & gown.

×

Administration & Finance Staff Directory

Stephen Taksar
Vice President, Administration and Finance
Phone: (413) 572-8241
Email: staksar@westfield.ma.edu

Lisa Freeman
Associate Vice President, Finance
Phone: (413) 572-5204
Email: lfreeman@westfield.ma.edu 

Maria Feuerstein
Director, Budget and Financial Planning
Phone: (413) 572-8563
Email: mfeuerstein@westfield.ma.edu

Adele Gamelli
Assistant to the Vice President, Administration and Finance
Phone: (413) 572-8241
Email: agamelli@westfield.ma.edu


Financial Accounting Department

Lisa Freeman
Associate Vice President, Finance 
Phone: (413) 572-5204
Email: lfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

Steve Scibelli
Director, Accounting Operations
Phone: (413) 572-5794
Email: sscibelli@westfield.ma.edu 

Meredith McGowan
Staff Accountant
Phone: (413) 572-8523
Email: mmcgowan@westfield.ma.edu  

Ann Marie Yager
Accountant III
Phone: (413) 572-5505
Email: ayager@westfield.ma.edu 


Accounts Payable Office

Annette Cunningham
Accountant II
Phone: (413) 572-5257
Email: acunningham@westfield.ma.edu

Pamela Kellam
Accountant II
Phone: (413) 572-5256
Email: pkellam@westfield.ma.edu


Inventory Office  

James Rondinelli
Staff Assistant
Phone: (413) 572-5629
Email: jrondinelli@westfield.ma.edu


Payroll Office

General Payroll Inquiries
payroll@westfield.ma.edu
Department Fax: (413) 572-5628

Melissa Cody
Payroll Manager
Phone: (413) 572-8141
Email: mcody@westfield.ma.edu

Jennifer Maynard
Payroll Analyst
Phone: (413) 572-8478
Email: jmaynard@westfield.ma.edu

Mindy K. Rivera
Payroll Specialist
Phone: (413) 572-8404
Email: mkrivera@westfield.ma.edu


Procurement & Administrative Services Department

Gary Duggan
Director
Phone: (413) 572-5243
Email: gduggan@westfield.ma.edu

Senga Densmore
Buyer IV
Phone: (413) 572-5245
Email: sdensmore@westfield.ma.edu


Copy Center

Robert Erickson
Graphic Arts Technician II
Phone: (413) 572-5247
Email: rerickson@westfield.ma.edu


Central Receiving

Denise Page
Storekeeper IV
Phone: (413) 572-5249
Email: dpage@westfield.ma.edu


Mail Room

Miguel DeJesus
Electronic Computer Operator II
Phone: (413) 572-5248
Email: mdejesus@westfield.ma.edu

Elizabeth Carlson
Mail Clerk III
Phone: (413) 572-5248
Email: ecarlson@westfield.ma.edu


Student Accounts Department

Address for mailing payments:

Attn: Student Accounts
P.O. Box 1630
333 Western Ave.
Westfield, MA  01086-1630

Payments can also be dropped off to our secure drop box located outside the front door of the Horace Mann Center.  Please do not insert cash payments in our drop box.

Nicole Baginski
Director of Student Accounts
Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Fax: (413) 579-3019
Email: nbaginski@westfield.ma.edu

Linda Croteau
Accountant II
Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Email: lcroteau@westfield.ma.edu

Christine Dame
Accountant II
Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Email: cdame@westfield.ma.edu

Patricia Gibbons
Accountant I

Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Email: pgibbons@westfield.ma.edu

Monica Cameron
Receiving Teller
I
Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Email: mcameron@westfield.ma.edu