Marketing and Communication Team

Dr. Leslie Rice
Executive Director
(413) 572-8546
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center​​​​​​
lrice@westfield.ma.edu

Alyssa Goodreau
Director of Marketing
(413) 572-8194
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
agoodreau@westfield.ma.edu

Mary-Lynne Cray
Administrative Assistant
(413) 572-8276
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
mcray@westfield.ma.edu

Andrea O’Brien
Graphic Designer
(413) 572-8435
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
aobrien@westfield.ma.edu

Jamie Caron
Website Administrator
(413) 572-8490
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
jcaron@westfield.ma.edu

Gregory Sanocki
Marketing Specialist
(413) 572-8198
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
gsanocki@westfield.ma.edu

David Fried
Photographer
(413) 572-5239
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
dfried@westfield.ma.edu