Union Information

American Federation of State and County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
American Federation of State and County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

AFSCME Contract 2017-2020

Union Leadership:

Unit I
Ron’na Lytle
413-572-5573
Rlytle@westfield.ma.edu

Unit II
Luis Gonzalez
413-572-8263
lgonzalez@westfield.ma.edu

For more information, click HERE.

Association of Professional Administrators (APA)
Association of Professional Administrators (APA)

APA Contract 2017-2020

Union Leadership:

Brian Cahillane, President
(413 )572-5790
bcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

Junior Delgado, Vice President
(413) 572-5546
jdelgado@westfield.ma.edu

Chris McKenzie Willenbrock, Secretary
cwillenbrock@westfield.ma.edu

Giselle Frechette, Membership/Treasurer
(413) 572-5474
gfrechette@westfield.ma.edu

Louann D’Angelo, Grievance Officer
(413) 572-5622
ldangelo@westfield.ma.edu

  • For more information, click HERE
Massachusetts Teachers Association/NEA Massachusetts State College Association (MSCA)
Massachusetts Teachers Association/NEA Massachusetts State College Association (MSCA)

MSCA Contract 2017-2020

Union Leadership

Claudia Ciano-Boyce, President
(413)572-5749
cianoboyce@gmail.com

Christopher Masi, Vice President
(413)572-5371
cjmasi@me.com

Kim Tobin, Treasurer
(413)572-8619
Ktobin70@gmail.com

Jennifer DiGrazia, Recording Secretary
(413)572-5685
Jendigrazia72@gmail.com

John Dempsey, General Secretary
(413)572-5692
Jademp218@gmail.com

Greg Neikirk, Grievance Officer
(413)572-5331
gneikirk@westfield.ma.edu

Division of Graduate and Continuing Education/MSCA

For more information, click HERE.