People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
#

Alyssa LaFlamme


Clinical Placement Coordinator - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216A
alaflamme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8413
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Susan Laing


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
slaing@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8242
f:(555) 555-8214

#

David Laing


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 212
dlaing@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5395
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Tina Langevin


Staff Assistant - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 203
tlangevin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8106
f:(555) 555-5628

#

Kerri LaPlante

Office Support Assitant
Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
klaplante@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8972
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Steven LaPoint


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Wilson Hall
slapoint@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5288
f:(555) 555-5486

#

William LaRue


Maintainer II - Environmental Services
Dower Center
wlarue@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5286
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Sonya Lawson


Associate Professor - Music
Dower Center, 246C
slawson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8406
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Sarah Lazare


Director - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
slazare@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8789
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Timothy LeDoux


Associate Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203-B
tledoux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5722
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Michelle LeDoux

Administrative Assistant to the President
Administrative Assistant - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 228
mledoux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5295
f:(555) 555-3030

#

Stephen Lee


Assistant Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 216D
slee@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8666
f:(555) 555-

#

Juliet Lee


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 211D
jlee@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8707
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Cheryl Lee


Staff Associate - Athletics
Woodward Center
clee@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5418
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Maria Lees

Assistant Dining Room Manager
Staff Assistant - Food Services
Dining Commons
mlees@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Karen Leigh


Visiting Lecturer - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 G

t:(413) 555-8609
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Joanne Leighton


Staff Assistant - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 248
jleighton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8811
f:(555) 555-

#

Karl Leiker


Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 141
kleiker@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5342
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Jennifer Lemieux


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, W-311
jlemieux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8975
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Daniel Letteriello

Athletics Facility Manager
Staff Associate - Athletics
Woodward Center, 250
dletteriello@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8252
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Theodore Levine


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
tlevine@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5254
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Kathryn Lewis


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 241
klewis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8225
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Liming Liu


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building
lliming@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5573
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Chekesha Lockett


Staff Assistant - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, P-107
clockett@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8547
f:(555) 555-3010

#

Karen Loeb


Adjunct Professor - Sociology
Mod Building, 101-E
kloeb@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8396
f:(555) 555-

#

Joseph Lomenzo


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312A
jlomenzo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5669
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Brian Longley


Electrician I - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall

t:(413) 555-8017
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Monique Lopez


Registrar - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, 107
mlopez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8066
f:(555) 555-3010

#

Gloria Lopez


Vice President - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 208
glopez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5272
f:(555) 555-5556

#

Barbara S Lucas


Staff Associate - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
bslucas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8036
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Beverly Lucey


Adjunct Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-024
blucey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5330
f:(555) 555-8145

#

Faith Lund


Adjunct Professor - Art
Parenzo Hall, P-210
flund@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5691
f:(555) 555-8147

#

Brian Lussier

Maintainer I
Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
blussier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8153
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Ron`na Lytle


Administrative Assistant I - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-A
rlytle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5573
f:(555) 555-3120