People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
#

Denise Page


Storekeeper IV - Administrative Services & Procurement
Parenzo Hall, 014
dpage@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5249
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Stephen Pais


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Trades Building
spais@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Lynn Pantuosco - Hensch


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 228
lhensch@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8213
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Jennifer Pappas

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Staff Associate - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
jpappas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8442
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Robin Parsons


Administrative Assistant II - Institutional Research & Assessment
Parenzo Hall, 102
rparsons@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8199
f:(555) 555-

#

Bill Pass

Academic Advisor
Staff Assistant - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, K/L
wpass@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8815
f:(555) 555-8197

#

Eric Patrick


Associate Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 100-B
eric@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8272
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Eric Patterson


Adjunct Professor - Art
Parenzo Hall

t:(413) 555-5630
f:(555) 555-8147

#

Glenn Peabody


Plumber And Steamfitter II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
gpeabody@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8087
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Guillermo Peart


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Bates Hall
gpeart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8263
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Irma Pellot


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
ipellot@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8148
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Michael Perkins

Deacon
Deacon - Interfaith Center
Interfaith Center
mperkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8543
f:(555) 555-

#

Alice Perry


Assistant Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 135
aperry@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8367
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Michelle Pescetta


Administrative Assistant I - Art
Dower Center, 101
mpescetta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5630
f:(555) 555-8147

#

Dulce Pimentel Rodriguez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Horace Mann Center
dpimentel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8522
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Laura Pisano


Administrative Assistant II - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
lpisano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8335
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Deborah Pise


Clerk IV - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
dpise@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8558
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Kathy Pitoniak

College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Administrative Assistant II - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, 104
cehhsdeansoffice@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8692
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Jean Placzek


Administrative Assistant II - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
jplaczek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5638
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Addison Plante

Graphic Designer
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 014B
aplante@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8673
f:(555) 555-8013

#

Lisa Plantefaber

Interim Dean of Research and Assessment
Dean - Institutional Research & Assessment
Parenzo Hall, 102
lplantefaber@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5733
f:(555) 555-

#

Alvin Porter


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Lammers Hall
aporter@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5459
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Jean Prast

Simulation Lab Coordinator
Staff Associate - Nursing and Allied Health
Science and Innovation Center, S124
jprast@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8605
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Nicole Pratt


Administrative Assistant I - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 240
npratt@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8632
f:(555) 555-

#

Mark Prest


Retail Dining Supervisor - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
mprest@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5540
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Ellen Prest


Assistant Food Services Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Daniel Price


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 141
dprice@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8146
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Jennifer Propp


Associate Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-C
jpropp@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8838
f:(555) 555-3122