Contact Us

Call the WSKB Station on the Ely Campus Center 3rd Floor!

(413)-572-5579

Interested in being a DJ for WSKB?

Contact the Radio Club Executive Board!

General Manager,Henessy Guerrero
hguerrero6335@westfield.ma.edu

Assistant General Manager, John Laurenti
jlaurenti7560@westfield.ma.edu

Program Director (Sports/Talk), Chandler Hutchinson
chutchinson5485@westfield.ma.edu

Program Director (Music), Tom Howard
thoward6798@westfield.ma.edu

Chief Music Director, Campbell Fackre
cfackre0239@westfield.ma.edu

Faculty Adviser, Professor Mark Nimkoff
mnimkoff@westfield.ma.edu