As centuries-long injustices against black and brown persons continue today, the University remains committed to supporting and educating students, faculty and staff on our mission and values centered on inclusion, diversity and equity. Read more

×

Westfield State University was recently made aware of disturbing social media matters. We take these matters seriously and the University is assessing and addressing them under appropriate policies and procedures. Read President Torrecilha’s message to the campus community on this matter.

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Ziblim Abukari


Associate Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-N
zabukari@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8345
f:(413) 572-3122

Roderico Acevedo


Assistant Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 309A
racevedo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5741
f:(413) 572-5441

Johnny Acevedo


HVAC Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
jacevedo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5796
f:(413) 572-5508

Shirley Acquah


Associate Professor - Communication
Ely Building, E-322E
sacquah@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5746
f:(413) 572-8313

Deborah Adams


Accountant III - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
dadams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5256
f:(413) 572-5610

Suzanna Adams


Associate Director - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, Suite
scadams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5493
f:(413) 572-5494

Linda Afonso


Staff Assistant - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
lafonso@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5415
f:(413) 572-5545

Myra Ahern


Associate Director - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-107-B
mahern@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8415
f:(413) 572-5757

Laurence Alamed


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Wilson Hall
lalamed@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5288
f:(413) 572-5486

Shakira Alvarez-Ferrer


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall, P-104
salvarezferrer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5601
f:(413) 572-3123

Rehab Alzubaidi


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, Wil-413-C
ralzubaidi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8395
f:(413) 572-8787

Leonardo Andrade


Assistant Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, Wil-115-E
landrade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5380
f:(413) 572-8062

Audrey Antosz


Administrative Assistant I - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 220
aantosz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5679
f:(413) 572-8214

Jessica Applin


Visiting Lecturer - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 G

t:(413) 572-8609
f:(413) 572-8109

Bradford Art


Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, 302 A
bart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5707
f:(413) 572-5441

Joseph Axenroth

LMS Administrator
Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, 114
jaxenroth@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5664
f:(413) 572-8048

Nicole Baginski

Director of Student Accounts/Bursar
Director - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center , 112
nbaginski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8544
f:(413) 572-0520

Erold Bailey


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P213A
ebailey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5270
f:(413) 572-5221

David Bakuli


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413B
dbakuli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5329
f:(413) 572-8787

Nancy Bals


Associate Director - Athletics
Woodward Center, 24
nbals@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5515
f:(413) 572-5477

Sally Bannish

Office Manager
Administrative Assistant I - Dining Services
Dining Commons
sbannish@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5410
f:(413) 572-5473

Adeyinka Banwo


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall, B-021
abanwo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8505
f:(413) 572-8012

Cheri Baranowski


Administrative Assistant II - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 235
cbaranowski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8652

Felicia Barber


Assistant Professor - Music
Dower Center, 243A
fbarber@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5341
f:(413) 572-5287

Jean Beal

Assistant to the Board of Trustees
Staff Assistant - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 228
jbeal@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8574
f:(413) 572-3030

Cathleen Beals


Administrative Assistant I - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 305 B
cbeals@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5669
f:(413) 572-5441

Rebecca Beardsley


Laboratory Technician II - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 302-B
rbeardsley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5670
f:(413) 572-5441

Caitlin Benson


Assistant - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-103
cbenson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8157
f:(413) 572-5757

John Benvenuto


Adjunct Professor - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Bates Hall, B-24
jbenvenuto@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5782
f:(413) 572-3123

Joseph Bercier III


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
jbercier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8829
f:(413) 572-5508

Jim Berger


Staff Assistant - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 100-B
jberger@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8116
f:(413) 572-5615

Andrea Bertini

Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Assistant Director - Athletics
Woodward Center, 249
abertini@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8105
f:(413) 572-5477

Joanne Bigelow

Special Events
Director - Event Management
Horace Mann Center , 010C
jbigelow@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5580
f:(413) 572-8274

Gloria Black


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-D
gblack@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8335
f:(413) 572-3120

Alan Blair


Chief Information Officer - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 100
alan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5582
f:(413) 572-5615

Jesse Blondin


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Horace Mann Center
jblondin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8522
f:(413) 572-5486

Patricia Bode


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 221C
mbode@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8707
f:(413) 572-5221

Heidi Bohler


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 227
hbohler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5363
f:(413) 572-8214

Tina Bones


Staff Associate - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 209
lbones@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5274
f:(413) 572-5628

Charles Bookman


Adjunct Professor - M.E.O.P
Wilson Hall, 326G/E
cbookman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5461
f:(413) 572-5387

Mary Jo Bosley


Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mbosley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8031
f:(413) 572-5227

Steve Bou Ghosn


Assistant Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 325 B
sboughosn@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5294
f:(413) 572-5617

Carsten Braun


Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203D
cbraun@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5595
f:(413) 572-5470

Stephanie Brewer


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411A
sbrewer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8499
f:(413) 572-8787

Robert Bristow

Chair
Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, Wil-203-E
rbristow@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5215
f:(413) 572-5470

Shannon Broderick

Director of Student Conduct
Director - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 208
sbroderick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5403
f:(413) 572-5556

Erica Broman


Vice President - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 247
ebroman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8644

Kathaleen Brooks


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
kbrooks@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5410
f:(413) 572-5473

Lisa Brosnan

Nurse Practitioner
Staff Associate - Health Services
Scanlon Hall, A111
lbrosnan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5416
f:(413) 572-5545

Vincent Brown


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
vbrown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Heather Brown


Assistant Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P-110
hbrown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8167
f:(413) 572-8168

Imani Bryant

Residence Director
Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall
ibryant@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5402
f:(413) 572-5602

Adam Burinskas


Technology Support Desk Professional - Academic Technology Services
Ely Building
adam@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8679
f:(413) 572-3098

Adam Burinskas

Technology Support Desk Professional
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Ely Building

f:(413) 572-3098

John Burns


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 132

t:(413) 572-8320
f:(413) 572-8109

Charles Bushor


Maintainer I - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 113
cbushnor@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4064
f:(413) 572-5473

Hillary Bylicki


Administrative Assistant I - History
Bates Hall, 116
hbylicki@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8297
f:(413) 572-8012

Paul Cacolice


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 214
pcacolice@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5450
f:(413) 572-8214

Madeleine Cahill


Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 336-a
mcahill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5747
f:(413) 572-8313

Patrick Cahillane


Adjunct Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
pcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5309
f:(413) 572-8524

Brian Cahillane


Associate Director - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, Suite
bcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5401
f:(413) 572-5494

Heather Caldwell


Assistant Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-D
hcaldwell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5347
f:(413) 572-3120

Estelle Camacho


Assistant Registrar - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, 107
mcamacho@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8268
f:(413) 572-3010

Lisa Campbell


Administrative Assistant I - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall
lcampbell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5790
f:(413) 572-5494

Charlotte Capogna-Amias


Staff Associate - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 104
ccapogna@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5460
f:(413) 572-8197

James Carabetta


Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 319 A
jcarabetta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5352
f:(413) 572-5617