Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

Attention parents and students! The 2020-2021 FAFSA is now open. Apply here for Financial Aid

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Paul Cacolice


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 214
pcacolice@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5450
f:(413) 572-8214

Madeleine Cahill


Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 336-a
mcahill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5747
f:(413) 572-8313

Patrick Cahillane


Adjunct Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
pcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5309
f:(413) 572-8524

Brian Cahillane


Associate Director - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, Suite
bcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5401
f:(413) 572-5494

Heather Caldwell


Assistant Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-D
hcaldwell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5347
f:(413) 572-3120

Estelle Camacho


Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center , 21
mcamacho@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8832
f:(413) 572-5227

Lisa Campbell


Administrative Assistant I - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall
lcampbell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5790
f:(413) 572-5494

Charlotte Capogna-Amias


Staff Associate - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 104
ccapogna@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5460
f:(413) 572-8197

James Carabetta


Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 319 A
jcarabetta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5352
f:(413) 572-5617

Patrick Carley


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
pcarley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214

Elizabeth Carlson


Mail Clerk III - Procurement & Administrative Services
Parenzo Hall, P08A
ecarlson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5248
f:(413) 572-5610

James Caron


Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 014B
jcaron@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8490
f:(413) 572-8013

Maria Carranza


Assistant Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312C
mcarranza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5564
f:(413) 572-5441

Katie Carrier


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
kcarrier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Lorie Carrier


Library Assistant III - Library
Ely Building, E-100-M
lcarrier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8423
f:(413) 572-5520

Tom Casartello

Network Engineer
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-A
tomc@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8245
f:(413) 572-5615

Katie Case-Woodruff


Accountant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
kcasewoodruff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8026
f:(413) 572-5227

Richard Casey


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
rcasey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Kellyn Castro


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Ely Building
kcastro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5495
f:(413) 572-5486

Fernando Catala


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
fcatala@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4059
f:(413) 572-5486

Daniel Cawlina

Night/Weekend Audio Visual Technician
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall, P05
dcawlina@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8117
f:(413) 572-3098

Darren Cellilli


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
dcellilli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5277
f:(413) 572-5508

Lori Cellilli


Administrative Assistant II - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall
lcellilli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8792
f:(413) 572-5486

Christa Cervone

Assistant to the Dean, College of Mathematics & Sciences
Administrative Assistant II - Academic Affairs
Wilson Hall, 111
ccervone@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8702
f:(413) 572-5537

Dominique Chapman

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
dchapman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8533
f:(413) 572-0520

Jacquelynne Chase


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 211D
jchase@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8707
f:(413) 572-5221

Robert Chatt


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413E
rchatt@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8579
f:(413) 572-8787

Brian Chen


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-203
bchen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8433
f:(413) 572-8145

Susan Chiasson


Administrative Assistant I - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 220
schiasson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5679
f:(413) 572-8214

Aaron Childs

Infrastructure Services
Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-B
aaron@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5527
f:(413) 572-5615

Sara Chisholm


Associate Director - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
schisholm@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4023
f:(413) 572-5473

Byung Jun Cho


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 134
bcho@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8308
f:(413) 572-8524

Susanne Chuku


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411-K
schuku@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8041
f:(413) 572-8787

Goopeel Chung

Chair
Associate Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 325 C
gchung@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5714
f:(413) 572-5617

Skip Clark


Adjunct Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 326G/E

t:(413) 572-5349
f:(413) 572-5617

Scott Clark

User Support Technician
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 103
scott@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5551
f:(413) 572-5615

Maureen Clark


Assistant Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 101H
mclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8607
f:(413) 572-3122

Lisa Clark


Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, 114
lclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8249
f:(413) 572-8048

Bonnie Clark


Administrative Assistant I - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 249
bclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8631

Melissa Cody

Payroll Manager
Staff Assistant - Payroll (Regular Payroll)
Horace Mann Center , 205
mcody@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8141
f:(413) 572-5628

Ellen Cogen


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
ecogen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5254
f:(413) 572-5287

Emily Cole


Assistant Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 C
ecole@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8495
f:(413) 572-8109

Tara Conant


Adjunct Professor - Communication
Ely Building

t:(413) 572-5751
f:(413) 572-8313

William Connelly


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
wconnelly@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8153
f:(413) 572-5486

Michelle Conrad


Administrative Assistant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mconrad@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8024
f:(413) 572-5227

Thomas Conte


Assistant Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, W-314-A
tconte@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5362
f:(413) 572-5441

Thomas Convery


Staff Assistant - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 235
tconvery@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8649

Brian Conz


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, Wil-201-A
bconz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8084
f:(413) 572-5470

Scott Cook


Instructor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
tcook@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214

Francheska Cordero

Academic Advisor
Staff Assistant - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, K/L
fcordero@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8677
f:(413) 572-8197

Jane Cortis


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons
jcortis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Amanda Costin


Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, Wc-106-B
acostin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5605
f:(413) 572-8062

Steven Cote


Assistant Snack Bar Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
scote@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4023
f:(413) 572-5473

Ryan Cramton


Reproduction Service Supervisor - Administrative Services & Procurement
Parenzo Hall
rcramton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5247
f:(413) 572-5486

Mary-Lynne Cray


Administrative Assistant I - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center
mcray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8276
f:(413) 572-8013

Nicholas Cream

Residence Director
Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Courtney Hall, RD Office
ncream@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5589
f:(413) 572-5602

Heather Crocker-Aulenback


Associate Professor - English
Ely Building, E-218

t:(413) 572-8121
f:(413) 572-8145

Linda Croteau


Accountant I - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center
lcroteau@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8531
f:(413) 572-0520

Laura Cummings


Staff Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
lcummings@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5789
f:(413) 572-8774

Ron Cummings


Administrative Assistant II - Social Work
Mod Building, 102
rcummings@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8331
f:(413) 572-3122

Russell Cyr


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dower Center
rcyr@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5286
f:(413) 572-5486

Linda Czupkiewicz


Administrative Assistant II - President's Office
Horace Mann Center
lczupkiewicz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8567
f:(413) 572-3030