The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to recent events. More

×

Contact Us

Fax Numbers: (413) 572-8064, (413) 572-8274

Janet Garcia
Executive Director
(413) 572-8037
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
jgarcia@westfield.ma.edu

Mary-Lynne Cray
Administrative Assistant
(413) 572-8276
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
mcray@westfield.ma.edu

Alyssa Goodreau
Web Administrator
(413) 572-8194
2nd Floor, Horace Mann Center
agoodreau@westfield.ma.edu

Jamie Caron
Web Administrator Assistant
(413) 572-8490
2nd Floor, Horace Mann Center
jcaron@westfield.ma.edu

Gregory Sanocki
Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator
(413) 572-8198
2nd Floor, Horace Mann Center

gsanocki@westfield.ma.edu

David Fried
Photographer
(413) 572-5239
#P08-2 Parenzo Hall
dfried@westfield.ma.edu

Andrea O’Brien
Graphic Designer
(413) 572-8435
2nd Floor, Horace Mann Center
aobrien@westfield.ma.edu