Marketing Staff

Janet Garcia
Janet Garcia
Executive Director
Janet Garcia

Executive Director
(413) 572-8037
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
jgarcia@westfield.ma.edu


Mary Lynne Cray
Mary-Lynne Cray
Administrative Assistant
Mary-Lynne Cray

Administrative Assistant
(413) 572-8276
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
mcray@westfield.ma.edu


Alyssa Goodreau
Alyssa Goodreau
Website Administrator
Alyssa Goodreau

Website Administrator
(413) 572-8194
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
agoodreau@westfield.ma.edu


Jamie Caron
Website Administrator Assistant
(413) 572-8490
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
jcaron@westfield.ma.edu


Greg Sanocki
Gregory Sanocki
Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator
Gregory Sanocki

Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator
(413) 572-8198

Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
gsanocki@westfield.ma.edu


David Fried

Photographer
(413) 572-5239
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
dfried@westfield.ma.edu


Andrea O'Brien
Andrea O'Brien
Graphic Designer & Web Support Specialist
Andrea O’Brien

Graphic Designer and Web Support Specialist
(413) 572-8435
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
aobrien@westfield.ma.edu


Addison Plante
Addison Plante
Graphic Designer
Addison Plante

Graphic Designer
(413) 572-8673
Garden Level, Horace Mann Center
aplante@westfield.ma.edu