Union Information

American Federation of State and County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

AFSCME website: https://afscme1067.org

Collective Bargaining Agreements (CBA) and Related Documents

Union Representatives

Linda Hogan-Shea, Vice President and Unit I Steward
413-572-5376
lhogan-shea@westfield.ma.edu

VACANT, Unit II Steward

Rosa Ramos-Cabral, Unit I and II for Dining
413-572-5423
rramoscabral@westfield.ma.edu

    Association of Professional Administrators (APA)

    APA website: https://www.maapa.org/

    Collective Bargaining Agreements (CBA) and Related Documents

    Union Representatives

    Brian Cahillane, President
    413-572-5790
    bcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

    Junior Delgado, Vice President
    413-572-5546
    jdelgado@westfield.ma.edu

    Jennifer Gould, Secretary
    413-572-8018
    jgould@westfield.ma.edu

    Giselle Frechette, Membership/Treasurer
    413-572-5474
    gfrechette@westfield.ma.edu

    VACANT, Grievance Officer

      Massachusetts State College Association (MSCA) & Division of Graduate and Continuing Education (DGCE)

      MSCA website: https://mscaunion.org/

      Collective Bargaining Agreements (CBA) and Related Documents

      Union Representatives

      Claudia Ciano-Boyce, President
      413-572-5749
      ccianoboyce@westfield.ma.edu

      Christopher Masi, Vice President
      413-572-5371
      cmasi@westfield.ma.edu

      Susanne Chuku, Treasurer
      413-572-8041
      cchuku@westfield.ma.edu

      Jennifer DiGrazia, Recording Secretary
      413-572-5685
      jdigrazia@westfield.ma.edu

      Christopher Gullen, Moderator
      413-572-5752
      cgullen@westfield.ma.edu

      Margot Hennessy, Director
      413-572-5759
      mhennessey@westfield.ma.edu

      Sarah Heim, Contingent Faculty Representative
      413-572-5317
      sheim@westfield.ma.edu

      Greg Neikirk, Grievance Officer
      413-572-5331
      gneikirk@westfield.ma.edu

      VACANT, General Secretary

      Non-Unit Employees

      Non-unit employees are not members of a union.

      • Non-Unit Professional (NUP) - Handbook
      • Non-Unit Classified (NUC) - similar benefits to AFSCME but not represented by the AFSCME union.
      Campus Globe against cloudy blue sky

      Contact Us

      Human Resources, Title IX, and Equal Opportunity
      Horace Mann Center, First Floor