Banacos Academic Center Staff

Banacos Academic Center

(413) 572-8377
(413) 572-8774 (f)

banacos@westfield.ma.edu
ldp@westfield.ma.edu for the Learning Disabilities Program
ds@westfield.ma.edu for Disability Services

Sarah Lazare
Director
Scanlon Hall
(413) 572-8789
slazare@westfield.ma.edu

Learning Disabilities Program

Kristie Knotts
Program Advisor
413-572-5544
kknotts@westfield.ma.edu

Michelle Rizk-Jarvis
Program Advisor
413-572-8379
mrizkjarvis@westfield.ma.edu

Matthew Shand
Program Advisor
413-572-5783
mshand@westfield.ma.edu

Sigrid Stevens
Program Advisor
413-572-8987
sstevens@westfield.ma.edu

Disability Services

Kaitlin Karetka
Access Advisor
413-572-5789
ds@westfield.ma.edu

Gemma Archer
Graduate Assistant
413-572-8140
ds@westfield.ma.edu

Office Assistant

Lindsay Towle
Office Assistant
413-572-5676
ltowle@westfield.ma.edu

Academic Strategies 

academicstrategies@westfield.ma.edu

Exam Room

413-572-8378
examroom@westfield.ma.edu
Reserve an exam time

Tutoring Program

Joseph Seal
Banacos Center Assistant
413-572-8376
jseal@westfield.ma.edu


tutor@westfield.ma.edu
Request a tutor