The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to incidents of hate. Details

×

Information following the lockdown event on Nov. 13, 2017. Details

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Paul Cacolice


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 214
pcacolice@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5450
f:(413) 572-8214

Madeleine Cahill


Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 336-a
mcahill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5747
f:(413) 572-8313

Patrick Cahillane


Adjunct Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
pcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5309
f:(413) 572-8524

Brian Cahillane


Associate Director - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, Suite
bcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5401
f:(413) 572-5494

Heather Caldwell


Assistant Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-D
hcaldwell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5347
f:(413) 572-3120

Estelle Camacho


Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center , 21
etorrens@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8832
f:(413) 572-5227

Lisa Campbell


Administrative Assistant I - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall
lcampbell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5790
f:(413) 572-5494

Charlotte Capogna-Amias


Staff Associate - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 104
ccapogna@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5460
f:(413) 572-8197

James Carabetta


Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 319 A
jcarabetta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5352
f:(413) 572-5617

Amy Carignan

Phone: 413-485-7362
Staff Assistant - Advancement and University Relations
2 Broad St, 1492
acarignan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8564
f:(413) 572-5490

Patrick Carley


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
pcarley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214

Elizabeth Carlson


Mail Clerk III - Procurement & Administrative Services
Parenzo Hall, P08A
ecarlson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5248
f:(413) 572-5610

James Caron


Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 235
jcaron@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8490
f:(413) 572-8013

Patrick Carpenter


Major Gifts Officer - Advancement and University Relations
Horace Mann Center , 241
pcarpenter@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8647
f:(413) 572-5490

Maria Carranza


Assistant Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312C
mcarranza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5564
f:(413) 572-5441

Katie Carrier


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
kcarrier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Lorie Carrier


Library Assistant III - Library
Ely Building, E-100-M
lcarrier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8423
f:(413) 572-5520

Tom Casartello

Network Engineer
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-A
tomc@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8245
f:(413) 572-5615

Katie Case-Woodruff


Administrative Assistant I - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 228
kcasewoodruff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5278
f:(413) 572-5486

Richard Casey


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
rcasey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Kellyn Castro


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Ely Building
kcastro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5495
f:(413) 572-5486

Fernando Catala


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
fcatala@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4059
f:(413) 572-5486

Daniel Cawlina

Media Services Technician
Staff Assistant - Media Services
Parenzo Hall, P05
dcawlina@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8117
f:(413) 572-3098

Daniel Cawlina

Night/Weekend Audio Visual Technician
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall, P05
dcawlina@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8117
f:(413) 572-3098

Lori Cellilli


Administrative Assistant II - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall
lcellilli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8792
f:(413) 572-5486

Darren Cellilli


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
dcellilli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5277
f:(413) 572-5508

Christa Cervone


Clerk IV - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, P-107
ccervone@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8539
f:(413) 572-3010

Dominique Chapman

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
dchapman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8533
f:(413) 572-0520

Robert Chatt


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413E
rchatt@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8579
f:(413) 572-8787

Brian Chen


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-203
bchen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8433
f:(413) 572-8145

Susan Chiasson


Administrative Assistant I - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 220
schiasson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5679
f:(413) 572-8214

Aaron Childs

Infrastructure Services
Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-A
aaron@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5527
f:(413) 572-5615

Byung Jun Cho


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 134
bcho@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8308
f:(413) 572-8524

Susanne Chuku


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411-D
schuku@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8041
f:(413) 572-8787

Goopeel Chung

Chair
Associate Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 325 C
gchung@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5714
f:(413) 572-5617

Lisa Clark


Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, 114
lclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8249
f:(413) 572-8048

Maureen Clark


Assistant Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 101 H
mclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8607
f:(413) 572-3122

Scott Clark

User Support Technician
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 103
scott@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5551
f:(413) 572-5615

Skip Clark


Adjunct Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 326G/E

t:(413) 572-5349
f:(413) 572-5617

Bonnie Clark


Administrative Assistant I - Advancement and University Relations
Horace Mann Center , 235
bclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8631
f:(413) 572-5490

Kevin Cochran

Director of Facilities & Operations
Director - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 234A
kcochran@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5276
f:(413) 572-5486

Melissa Cody

Payroll Manager
Staff Assistant - Payroll (Regular Payroll)
Horace Mann Center , 205
mcody@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8141
f:(413) 572-5628

Ellen Cogen


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
ecogen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5254
f:(413) 572-5287

Emily Cole


Assistant Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 C
ecole@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8495
f:(413) 572-8109

Tara Conant


Adjunct Professor - Communication
Ely Building

t:(413) 572-5751
f:(413) 572-8313

Jon Conlogue


Executive Director - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall, S-A010
jconlogue@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5572
f:(413) 572-5602

William Connelly


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
wconnelly@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8153
f:(413) 572-5486

Michelle Conrad


Administrative Assistant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mconrad@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8024
f:(413) 572-5227

Thomas Conte


Assistant Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, W-314-A
tconte@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5362
f:(413) 572-5441

Thomas Convery


Staff Assistant - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 014B
tconvery@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8649

Brian Conz


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, Wil-203-E
bconz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8084
f:(413) 572-5470

Scott Cook


Instructor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
tcook@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214

William Cook Jr


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 149
wcook@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5729
f:(413) 572-8524

Jane Cortis


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons
jcortis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Amanda Costin


Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, Wc-106-B
acostin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5605
f:(413) 572-8062

Steven Cote


Assistant Snack Bar Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
scote@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4023
f:(413) 572-5473

Ryan Cramton


Reproduction Service Supervisor - Administrative Services & Procurement
Parenzo Hall
rcramton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5247
f:(413) 572-5486

Mary-Lynne Cray


Administrative Assistant I - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center
mcray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8276
f:(413) 572-8013

Nicholas Cream

Residence Director
Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Courtney Hall, RD Office
ncream@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5589
f:(413) 572-5602

Heather Crocker-Aulenback


Associate Professor - English
Ely Building, E-218

t:(413) 572-8121
f:(413) 572-8145

Linda Croteau


Accountant I - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center
lcroteau@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8531
f:(413) 572-0520

Laura Cummings


Staff Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
lcummings@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5789
f:(413) 572-8774

Ron Cummings


Administrative Assistant I - Social Work
Mod Building, 102
rcummings@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8331
f:(413) 572-3122

Russell Cyr


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dower Center
rcyr@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5286
f:(413) 572-5486

Linda Czupkiewicz


Administrative Assistant II - President's Office
Horace Mann Center
lczupkiewicz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8567
f:(413) 572-3030