University Police Staff

The Department is comprised of a Chief, Captain, Lieutenants, University Police Officers, Institutional Security Officers (I.S.O.'s), Student Safety Assistants, Administrative Support Staff.

Tony Casciano,

University Police Supervisors:
Captain Michael Foyle,
Lieutenant Jeffrey Hastings,
Lieutenant Bernard St. George, 
Lieutenant Dario Camacho,

University Police Officers:
Officer Taylor Beaudry,
Officer Sean Coughlin,
Officer Stephen Daneault,
Officer Stephen Edelman,
Officer Jessica Farris,
Officer Rachel Foran, 
Officer Michael Jezak, 
Officer Caitlin McCue,
Officer Efrain Quinones,
Officer Daniel Stuck,

Patrol I.S.O.s:
I.S.O. Spenser Raphaelson

Residential Halls I.S.O.s:
I.S.O. Vincent Brown
I.S.O. Maurice Jason

Police Dispatchers:
Dispatcher Anthony Colacarro
Dispatcher Jeffrey Schuster
Dispatcher William Willard

Administrator/Office Manager:
Office Manager, Lattoy McDowell, Staff Assistant,