Weather Alert: Due to changing weather conditions that impact safety, including ice, the University will now be closed and on-ground classes are cancelled, on Friday, Nov. 16. Online courses will take place as scheduled. Note that tonight’s athletic events and the theater performance “O Beautiful” will still take place this evening at 8 p.m. in the Ely Studio Theater, as the campus walkways and parking lots will be clear and safe to use at that time. And, the Ely Fitness Center will be open today from 1 to 7:30 p.m. PARKING BAN INFO

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Denise Page


Storekeeper IV - Administrative Services & Procurement
Parenzo Hall, 014
dpage@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5249
f:(413) 572-5486

Stephen Pais


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Trades Building
spais@westfield.ma.edu

f:(413) 572-5508

Lynn Pantuosco - Hensch


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 228
lhensch@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8213
f:(413) 572-8214

Jennifer Pappas

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Staff Associate - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
jpappas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8442
f:(413) 572-8187

Robin Parsons


Administrative Assistant II - Institutional Research & Assessment
Parenzo Hall, 102
rparsons@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8199

Bill Pass

Academic Advisor
Staff Assistant - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, K/L
wpass@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8815
f:(413) 572-8197

Eric Patrick

Database Administrator
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 100-B
eric@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8272
f:(413) 572-5615

Eric Patterson


Adjunct Professor - Art
Parenzo Hall

t:(413) 572-5630
f:(413) 572-8147

Glenn Peabody


Plumber And Steamfitter II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
gpeabody@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8087
f:(413) 572-5508

Guillermo Peart


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Bates Hall
gpeart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8263
f:(413) 572-5486

Irma Pellot


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
ipellot@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8148
f:(413) 572-5486

Alice Perry


Assistant Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 135
aperry@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8367
f:(413) 572-8524

Michelle Pescetta


Administrative Assistant I - Art
Dower Center, 101
mpescetta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5630
f:(413) 572-8147

Laura Phelon

Public Affairs Specialist
Assistant - Public Affairs Office
Horace Mann Center
lphelon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5523
f:(413) 572-4843

Julie Phillips


Annual Giving Coordinator - Advancement and University Relations
Horace Mann Center , 240
jphillips@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8489
f:(413) 572-5490

Carlton Pickron


Vice President - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 208
cpickron@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5272
f:(413) 572-5556

Dulce Pimentel


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Horace Mann Center
dpimentel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8522
f:(413) 572-5486

Laura Pisano


Administrative Assistant II - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
lpisano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8335
f:(413) 572-8187

Deborah Pise


Clerk IV - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
dpise@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8558
f:(413) 572-0520

Kathy Pitoniak


Administrative Assistant I - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall, 104
kpitoniak@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5793
f:(413) 572-3123

Jean Placzek


Administrative Assistant II - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
jplaczek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5638
f:(413) 572-5537

Addison Plante

Graphic Designer
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 014B
aplante@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8673
f:(413) 572-8013

Lisa Plantefaber

Interim Dean of Research and Assessment
Dean - Institutional Research & Assessment
Parenzo Hall, 102
lplantefaber@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5733

Peter Porra


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
pporra@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Alvin Porter


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Lammers Hall
aporter@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5459
f:(413) 572-5486

Nicole Pratt


Administrative Assistant I - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 240
npratt@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8632

Ellen Prest


Assistant Food Services Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons

f:(413) 572-5473

Daniel Price


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 141
dprice@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8146
f:(413) 572-8524

Jennifer Prokop


Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jprokop@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8403
f:(413) 572-5227

Jennifer Propp


Associate Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-C
jpropp@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8838
f:(413) 572-3122

Diane Prusank

Provost
Vice President - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
dprusank@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5214
f:(413) 572-5537