The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to incidents of hate. Details

×

Information following the lockdown event on Nov. 13, 2017. Details

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Kye Kang


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
kkang@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Sinuk Kang


Associate Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 315
skang@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5745
f:(413) 572-8313

Andy Katafiasz

Server Support Specialist
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-A
andy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5586
f:(413) 572-5615

Wendy Keller


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
wkeller@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214

Megan Kennedy


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P208A
mkennedy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8375
f:(413) 572-5221

Anthony Kenney


Technical Specialist I - Trades & Grounds
Parenzo Hall, Bsmt
akenney@wsc.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5535
f:(413) 572-5508

Robert Kidd


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 132

t:(413) 572-8320
f:(413) 572-8109

Sharon King


Administrative Assistant II - Career Center
Lammers Hall
sking@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8431
f:(413) 572-5475

Sabine Klein


Professor - Theatre Arts
Ely Building, 226-A
sklein@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8119
f:(413) 572-5784

Angela Kmon


Administrative Assistant I - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, 107
akmon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8268
f:(413) 572-3010

Bradford Knipes


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411I
bknipes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5574
f:(413) 572-8787

Kristina Knotts

Counselor
Staff Associate - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 165
kknotts@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5544
f:(413) 572-8774

Lynette Konig


Staff Associate - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
lkonig@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5213
f:(413) 572-5537

Sergey Kononchuk

Technology Support Desk Professional
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Wilson Hall
serge@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8458
f:(413) 572-3098

Gretchen Konrad


Administrative Assistant I - Honors Program
Mod Building, 103-A
gkonrad@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8086
f:(413) 572-3122

Brian Kowal


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
bkowal@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Susan Krieg


Associate Director - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 173
skrieg@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5783
f:(413) 572-8774

Christopher Kudlac


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 145
ckudlac@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5728
f:(413) 572-8524

Joan Kuhnly


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
jkuhnly@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8658
f:(413) 572-8187

Craig Kulis


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
ckulis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Shauna Kusnick


Dining Hall Supervisor - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 209
skusnick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Lynelle Kuzontkoski


Administrative Assistant I - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall
lkuzontkoski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8315
f:(413) 572-5470